To obtain the C | MBA ICT® certification, you need to pass the following exams:

  • IT Fundamentals
  • Agile Scrum
  • Artificial Intelligence
  • Blockchain
  • Cloud Computing
  • Cyber & IT Security
  • Data Analysis
  • DevOps
  • Economics
  • Finance
  • Ethical Hacking
  • HTML5 and CSS3
  • Information Security
  • Java
  • JavaScript
  • Lean IT
  • Marketing
  • PHP
  • Privacy and Data Protection
  • Project Management
  • Python
  • Service Management
  • SQL
  • Statistics

It is expected that most individuals will need approximately two years to complete the program; however, you can study as fast or as slow as you like, and you can study the topics in any order (although it is suggested that you start with IT Fundamentals if you have little or no IT experience).

In addition, for most topics you can get a waiver if you already hold an equivalent certification.

While you earn your C | MBA ICT®, you will be able to obtain several other certifications along the way, including the CFSD®, CDTP®, and CDPP® certifications.